Meet The Team
Rev. Daniel Sattelmeier
Senior Pastor
Kerry Boone
Youth & Worship Director
Kerry@crosspointelpaso.com
Mike Schuetzler
Director of Administration & Outreach
Mike@crosspointelpaso.com
Dolores Huante
Office Administrator
Dolores@crosspointelpaso.com
Judah Webb
Director of Children’s Ministries
Judah@crosspointelpaso.com
David Mendoza
Technical Director
David@crosspointelpaso.com
Dr. Ophelia Phillip-Alleyne, Ph.D
Yahweh’s Counseling
Ophelia@crosspointelpaso.com
Phillip Schneider
Grounds & Maintenance